Love Never Fails

Love Never Fails
Martha Rogers is the author of Becoming Lucy; Morning for Dove; Finding Becky; Carolines Choice; Not on the Menu, a part of a novella collection with DiAnn Mills, Janice Thompson, and Kathleen YBarbo; and A Riverwalk Christmas, a novella collection with Beth Goddard, Lynette Sowell, and Kathleen YBarbo. A former schoolteacher and English instructor, she has a masters degree in education and lives with her husband in Houston, Texas.
15,59 $

At odds over their beliefs and separated by the war, Molly and Stefan must learn to depend of God.
In book three of the Homeward Journey series, Daniel and Sally Delaneys daughter Molly finishes school and returns to her home to teach. When old friends of her parents come for a visit with their son, Stefan, Molly is attracted to the young man, but all he is interested in is talking about his position in the army. When he leaves to rejoin his regiment, Molly is both relieved and saddened. Can they overcome their differences and find love?
Más información
Código 9781621366485
Páginas 304
Autor Rogers, Martha
Formato ePub con DRM
Fecha edición 2014-11-04
Edición Digital
Idioma Inglés
Editorial Realms